fussbudget
back to the grind
(2004-01-22, 11:55 a.m.)
I'm tired. The kitties are still sick (Walker is spraying nasty yellow boogers all over the apartment), and my student loan check still hasn't made its way into my account. I need to yell at the financial aid office. (What else is new?)

I can already tell that this is going to be a better semester. I'm liking my TA assignment a lot more, classes seem a lot more doable, and I love the prof I'm RAing for. (That's RESEARCH assistant, I'm not living in the dorms.)

I just need to motivate my ass to get up early for yoga, since every other fitness class I want to take conflicts with my teaching schedule. Oh well.

I'm not going to see the 97's tonight, unless a ticket miraculously falls from the sky. It's for the best, I guess. I'll be all the more excited for Saturday!

Stiner has bought me a shirt from neighborhoodies. I can't wait to find out what it is..