fussbudget
everything's coming up milhouse
(2004-01-16, 9:54 a.m.)
Linus and Walker went to the vet yesterday. Neither was all that pleased, but luckily, their problems are minor. Linus' sneezing and watery eye are the result of nothing more than a kitty cold. He just has to take some medicine and go back in two weeks for his vaccinations.

Walker has a yeast infection in his ears. This just cracks me up for some reason. So, we're pretty much giving him some kitty monostat in his ears. Gross and hilarious.

I had to meet with the new prof I'm TAing for this semester (same class, different instructor). I think this semester will be a lot better, since we have actual tasks for the students each week. This means I won't be standing in front of 25 students for an hour looking frightened and confused.

The other good thing is that both of my classes are in the afternoon. No more 8:40 am classes for me. Yippee!

I think this semester is going to be much better than the last one.