fussbudget
filthy naked beggars
(2003-08-24, 5:30 p.m.)
I'm queasy from the crappy pizza Mike and I consumed this afternoon after spending much of the day traipsing around Rittenhouse. Mike won in the shopping game, since he got two shirts at Banana Republic and I still have nothing to wear to the weddings I'll be attending this month.

Of course, I think I'm still hungover from JT's bachelor party on Friday night. I won't go into details, but I will say that I vomited. Twice.

Tomorrow I have to head up to school to meet with the professor I'm TAing for and the three other TAs for this intro class. Boo for finally having to get up early in the morning. Summer really is over. I just hope that I can get one of my sections switched with someone else, since right now I'm teaching at 9:30 on Friday mornings and 8:30 on Monday mornings. This pretty much causes me to have no chance to go away for a long weekend ever, and I have a shitload of weddings, showers and such this semester.