fussbudget
personal reflection is hard
(2004-08-10, 1:27 p.m.)
I'm in the process of giving myself a sloppy pedicure after my morning of running around and doing "errands." (This consisted of depositing a year-old check from my old cable company which was the refund for when I moved and discontinued service. The irony of this being that right now my cable is turned off because I haven't been able to pay the bill.) It's three long weeks before I receive my student loan check.

The first thing I'm buying is a new computer. Thanks to theshivers for letting me know about the sweet laptop/iPod deal. Now Mikey gets his own happy MP3 machine as a belated birthday gift.

Now if only N0rdstr0m would stop sending me all these tempting sale notices. Oh, to live a life of money where I could buy all the C&C T's a girl could want...

Also, I got my confirmation for my Milli0naire audition. I have to come up with things about myself that Mered1th V1era would find interesting. Any ideas, friends? I also need to complete the sentence "You wouldn't believe me if I told you, but...."