fussbudget
what we talk about
(2004-05-08, 11:14 a.m.)
So, I'm still chugging along on that paper, but I wanted to play before I finished, so I'm taking this from Ruby:

Choose a band/or artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band:: Old 97's

Are you female or male: Singular Girl

Describe yourself: Big Brown Eyes

How do some people feel about you: Timebomb

How do you feel about yourself: Jagged

Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend: Nervous Guy

Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend: Valentine/The One

Describe where you want to be: Broadway/Niteclub/Dressing Room Walls

Describe what you want to be: Rollerskate Skinny (hey, i'm honest...)

Describe how you live: Indefinitely/Crying Drunk (haha)

Describe how you love: If My Heart Was A Car

Share a few words of wisdom: Let the Train Blow the Whistle