fussbudget
did i leave my voice at oscar's?
(2003-11-13, 10:05 a.m.)
Oh yeah, that "fuck it all, I'm going out tonight" feeling I had yesterday? It's totally gone, thanks to my immune system finally breaking down completely to the cold that's been hovering for weeks. I can barely speak and my throat feels as if it's swollen shut in my neck. Today is all about tea and internet research for this damn paper.

Last night was worth it, though. We went to a dive bar I'd never been to before. The place had this fabulous grizzled, gravelly voiced chain smoking waitress who just proceeded to make fun of us over the course of the evening. She explained that she did it only to the ones she liked. We chatted about all sorts of stupid crap, including features that could make Friendster even more slow and ridiculous. I discussed the academic research into "Wild Boys." It was fun. I wish Cassie still lived here.

Shifting gears, the irony of this quiz below is that I don't even find him attractive (yes, I realize I'm the only person in the universe who holds this opinion):


Orlando Bloom: you like them dead sexy, with an
orgasmic accent and looks. *drool*



Which guy are you destined to have sex with?
brought to you by Quizilla