fussbudget
waving the white flag
(2004-09-13, 10:24 a.m.)
You know what? I give up. I must have been a pretty shitty person in a past life. Now there are health issues with Mike's grandmother. I am so fucking sick of dealing with illness and death.

On top of this, I hate the class I'm teaching with the "white hot intensity of a thousand suns." I hate these little fuckers who mock me while I attempt to teach them.

Oh, and my gold membership runs out in about three days. I think it's the end of the line for Fussbudget. I've been bitching here for three years, and I'm beginning to think that it is not at all healthy for me. I need to grow up sometime, and all this teen angst bullshit for the world to see is something I truly need to outgrow.

I'm going to keep up with the other, light-and-fluffy online outlet. If you know where it is, go visit. If you don't, e-mail me and perhaps I'll declare you worthy.

But yeah, referring to April as the cruelest month is a big fat fucking lie. It's August and September, baby.