fussbudget
"that's an F, ralph. i spilled some kahlua."
(2004-02-04, 10:17 a.m.)
School is kicking my ass this semester, and I mean it in the best way possible. I am mentally exhausted every Tuesday and Wednesday night when I come home. Those are the two days in which I have class. But I love it.

I love that my theory professor apologized to one of us because "one of my undergrads put her giant cookie on your paper," therefore causing a giant ring of grease. I then referenced Dr. Nick's "window to weight gain" and she shot back with "My favorite is when Miss Hoover is grading papers and spills kahlua all over them. I promise you I'll never grade your papers in an altered state." She later referenced Ozzy's "Suicide Solution." So great.

Tonight I have my methods class, in which the professor last week (who just had a baby) exclaimed, "It's called birth control, people. Use it!"